WVP International Reviews – Genuine company, Great services, No Scam and Frauds.

WVP International Complaints - Consumer Reviews & Feedback

  • canada flag
  • australia flag
  • hong-kong flag
  • new-zealand flag
vivaan-acharya
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP International - No Complaints! No Frauds! Only Positive Reviews!

I am glad to share my experience with the WVP immigration consultancy. WVP not only guided me with the visa categories, fraud protection policies and various norms but they also helped me through the entire process, from very beginning assessment to till today for the Canada Immigration to the final approval of the visa. I personally recommend the WVP International for all your immigration needs. Further, I got very nice score in IELTS exam. Which enhance my chances to get ITA for Canada. Special thanks to Sangeeta for giving me best guidance. May God bless you and you keep doing your work with same dedications.

Sabyasachi Dassharma 10 Oct, 2019
puneet-arya
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

My Feedback for WVP International – No. 1 in Customer Satisfaction

I want to share my experience with WVP International. After completing my graduation in Mathematics, I wanted to pursue a Masters from Waterloo University. As I did not have that much strong financial background, I thought to join jobs in Canada so that I can get the chance to work and study at the same time.
As I had to make a huge investment for my decision, I just could not take any chance. After my final exam, on 21st April I visited the office of WVP International at Nehru Place Delhi for my friend recommended. Although there are some negative reviews of WVP International on the internet about frauds; most of them have proved to be false.
The first thing I must say about the company is that they are so much dedicated to taking care of all the requirements of me from the first visit. I knew in my mind that this is the company that would help me to attain my goal. Moreover, my friend gave me positive feedback about the company.
They understood the urgency of my situation and fast-tracked my profile so that I would not miss a year as well. They completed the profile evaluation and after getting a positive response, I deposited the hard-earned money of my parents. They also introduced me with their anti fraud policy so that I would not fall into prey.
I was very scared at first because I might not get a second chance as our family finance will not permit. All my hope concentrated on the application of Canada PR. Although, Mansi from WVP International assured me about the success of the visa as my profile is good enough for the job application.
Finally, I got a call from a research center in Ontario to arrange the interview. On 29 June, I appeared for the interview and finally after almost one month I got a call from the recruiter on the last week of July. I was overwhelmed and happy as my dream was about to true. WVP International does not give me a single opportunity to complain.
Before taking the flight to Canada, I must say that you can rely on WVP International as it is a dedicated and helpful company in immigration.

Puneet Arya 10 Sep, 2019
yogesh-chander-deveshwar
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

100% Genuine Immigration Consultancy

If you ask me is WVP International genuine? Without any hesitation, my answer is YES! I must assure you that it is a 100% genuine immigration consultancy that helped me to settle in Australia. They are years old company that are doing the visa services quite efficiently. I personally went at their office in Delhi and was impressed after seeing their professionalism, expertise and experience. If you are considering migration, then without any worry visit WVP International.

Yogesh Chander Deveshwar 14 Aug, 2019
deepti-dua
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP International - My Reviews and Rating is 10 out of 10

Hi I am M. Ruchi from Punjab. I want to share my experience and successful story with WVP. how I get to know. So there was advertisement through one message I received. Where number was mentioned so I called. And I spoke to Ms. Urvashi about Canada process. she was so quick and energetic. She took my call patiently. And treated my call as very important to them. so those days I was in Delhi for due to some office projects. Before WVP, I had visited several consultancies in Punjab and Delhi. But when I met Ms. Urvashi she was really very very professional. She asked all my details and did assessment same day and told me all the inn and out about Canada process. it was really very very satisfactory. I paid them there consultancy fee. I must say they gave me proper follow up about my Canada process. yes there was some delay in process. but Ms. Urvashi was in touch with me, she called me one day and gave me good news that I got My ITA (invitation to apply Canada). She really played vital role in my Canada PR process. this is how I got my PR for Canada. I did not not wait for anything after getting my PR visa for Canada. I instantly booked my flight tickets and reached there. It was like dream come true for me. No I am working in Canada on good salary and settle here. Now it is easy for all my relative. Because I can sponsor them and help them to invite here. I must say those are thinking about migration don’t delay. Contact WVP there are very profession team and focused on their client work.

RUCHI MALHARI 23 Aug, 2019
dheeraj-mehta
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Great Company and Strong Fraud Protection Policies

I choose WVP International Immigration Company for my Canada Visa by reading their positive customer reviews online. Today, I am more than happy to recommend the company. They smoothly handle my case and help me throughout the process to get the visa without any hassle. Apart from this WVP International frauds protection policies are very strong and customer-friendly. You can count on them!

Dheeraj Mehta 23 July, 2019
k-srikanth
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Finally I got my Australian Visa and I am happily Settle...

My sister gave me reference of WVP, as I lost my trust in all the consultancy. I started my process with many one, but did not get success. Finally Miss Urvashi told me all the inn and out of the process like where I was lacking. Finally I got my Australian Visa and I am happily settle in Australia country. Thanks Urvashi for your effortless help. May God bless you with all the success.

K.Srikanth 08 July, 2019
manish-goyel
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

There are many issues for which WVP International complaints...

I got Canada PR with job But we felt very difficulties for the visa process of my wife and children. We tried many times but the applications rejected. We took the assistance of the WVP International and I must say they did an excellent job. There are many issues for which WVP International complaints officially and we got a quick result.

Manish Goyel 10 June, 2019
urmi-dewan
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

I have checked all WVP International Complaints...

My experience with WVP was outstanding. I have checked all WVP International reviews. it was positive means they gave us an excellent result and guidance. I appreciate Miss Mansi senior consultants work to help us work efficiently. I gave my IELTS under their guidance. It was very effective. I will recommend WVP to our friends going abroad. So big thanks to the entire team here for making this possible for me. I am looking forward for my ITA now. Thanks.

Santhi Kothapalli 15 May, 2019
rishika-tanwar
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

I had a nice experience with Mansi for the Canada visa....

I had a nice experience with Mansi for the Canada visa services. She helped me understand the process of Canada PR. She clarified my doubts on the same day I mailed her about that. she was prompt in explaining to me whichever documents are not required and I was bothered about. All in all, I had great service/experience. Thank you, Mansi.

Rishika Tanwar 06 April, 2019
jay-kumar
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP International is simply best consultancy ever...

WVP is simply best consultancy ever, as I did lots of research with Nehru place for my immigration process for Canada country. But I was having doubt on everyone. Finally I discussed my profile with WVP consultant (Mansi) she explained me top to bottom process and clear all my doubt. Then they motivate me to begin the process without delay. In the end I got my ITA for Canada after 7 month. Thanks Mansi, best of luck for your career.

Jay Kumar 02 April, 2019
dipesh-narayan
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP International is best firm if anyone looking for Canada ...

WVP International is best firm if anyone looking for Canada or only choose WVP they go extramiles to help you and very cooperative staff and explain you the process very well. I genuinely recommend Ms. Sangeeta as a case manager to everyone who is looking for a genuine consultant.

Dipesh Narayan 22 March, 2019
rajeev-bose
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

It has been a fabulous experience to connect with WVP...

It has been a fabulous experience to connect with WVP. They are very professional, cooperative and patient to answer innumerable queries. All the case managers that we have dealt with were extremely supportive. A special thanks to Ms. Sangeeta, without her guidance and support, clearing IELTS in the first go would not have been possible. It has been a great pleasure preparing for IELTS under Sangeeta's guidance. Keep up the good work guys.

Rajeev Bose 06 Feb, 2019
rakesh-singh
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Best immigration consultant in delhi for Australia and Canada..

I found this organization after googling for almost 2 months and took another 1 month to start the process with them.The thing which I liked most about them is the utmost transparency.They clearly told me the flaws in my case and how I can overcome it. Even after visiting their office in Delhi i kept asking several questions about the process with my consultant Mansi and never pushed me to pay. Also, she helped me to understand WVP International frauds protection policy.

Rakesh Singh 03 Jan, 2019

Post Your Review

Are you looking for Settle Abroad? As one of the best and fastest growing immigration firms, Our experience and expertise matters. Call Our best Experts on +91 9873046900

DISCLAIMER

WVP International is primarily an immigration advisory company that offer consultation for world wide immigration options. WVP International is not associated with any government authority or department of immigration.




© 2019, Copyright WVP Services Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap