WVP International Reviews – Great services, No Scam and Frauds.

    WVP International Complaints - Consumer Reviews & Feedback

  • There are many issues for which WVP International complaints...

    I got Canada PR with job But we felt very difficulties for the visa process of my wife and children. We tried many times but the applications rejected. We took the assistance of the WVP International and I must say they did an excellent job. There are many issues for which WVP International complaints officially and we got a quick result.

    Posted by :-Manish Goyel 10 June, 2019

    Read More
  • I have checked all WVP International Complaints...

    My experience with WVP was very good. I have checked all WVP International Complaints its was positive means they gave us an excellent result and guidance. I appreciate Mr.Ancharul senior consultants work to help us work efficiently. We will recommend WVP to our friends going abroad. So big thanks to the entire team here for making this possible for me.

    Posted by :-Urmi Dewan 15 May, 2019

    Read More
  • I had a nice experience with Mansi for the Canada visa....

    I had a nice experience with Mansi for the Canada visa services. She helped me understand the process of Canada PR. She clarified my doubts on the same day I mailed her about that. she was prompt in explaining to me whichever documents are not required and I was bothered about. All in all, I had great service/experience. Thank you, Mansi.

    Posted by :-Rishika Tanwar 06 April, 2019

    Read More
  • WVP International is simply best consultancy ever...

    WVP is simply best consultancy ever, as I did lots of research with Nehru place for my immigration process for Canada country. But I was having doubt on everyone. Finally I discussed my profile with WVP consultant (Mansi) she explained me top to bottom process and clear all my doubt. Then they motivate me to begin the process without delay. In the end I got my ITA for Canada after 7 month. Thanks Mansi, best of luck for your career.

    Posted by :-Jay Kumar 02 April, 2019

    Read More
  • WVP International is best firm if anyone looking for Canada ...

    WVP International is best firm if anyone looking for Canada or only choose WVP they go extramiles to help you and very cooperative staff and explain you the process very well. I genuinely recommend Ms. Sangeeta as a case manager to everyone who is looking for a genuine consultant.

    Posted by :-Dipesh Narayan 22 March, 2019

    Read More
  • It has been a fabulous experience to connect with WVP...

    It has been a fabulous experience to connect with WVP. They are very professional, cooperative and patient to answer innumerable queries. All the case managers that we have dealt with were extremely supportive. A special thanks to Ms. Sangeeta, without her guidance and support, clearing IELTS in the first go would not have been possible. It has been a great pleasure preparing for IELTS under Sangeeta's guidance. Keep up the good work guys.

    Posted by :-Rajeev Bose 06 Feb, 2019

    Read More
  • Best immigration consultant in delhi for Australia and Canada..

    I found this organization after googling for almost 2 months and took another 1 month to start the process with them.The thing which I liked most about them is the utmost transparency.They clearly told me the flaws in my case and how I can overcome it. Even after visiting their office in Delhi i kept asking several questions about the process with my consultant Mansi and never pushed me to pay.

    Posted by :-Rakesh Singh 03 Jan, 2019

    Read More
  • I got reference of your company through one of my friend.

    I got reference of your company through one of my friend. otherwise I was very much hesitate to do the sign up for Canada PR. but now I realized I took right decision. thanks for your best assistance and guidance. it would not have been possible without your help and patience.

    Posted by :-Avendra Singh 01 Dec, 2018

    Read More
  • I really want to appreciate WVP entire..

    I really want to appreciate WVP entire team who handled my case in a very professional way. They are very supportive, polite and hard working and resolved my queries immediately. I highly recommend her for any type of visa filling. Great experience!

    Posted by :-Mahesh Tiwari 20th Nov, 2018

    Read More
  • Excellent and outstanding services from WVP..

    Excellent and outstanding services from WVP. They have stood up to their reputation. All the consultants at WVP are well qualified and know what they are doing. Especially my process consultant it has been thoroughly professional in dealing with my case and he was really friendly and exceptionally helpful during whole of the Canada PR application process. All my queries were answered swiftly and I was regularly kept up-to date with my application process.

    Posted by :- Prabh Singh02 Nov 2018

    Read More
  • I would like to thank WVP and team for the guidance..

    I would like to thank WVP and team for the guidance and world class services for my my Australian pr visa. I would like to congratulate WVP for forming this seasoned team which is highly focused and persistence in all deliverable.

    Posted by :-Aarti Sharma 3 Oct, 2018

    Read More
  • Priya helped me to get the PR on time..

    Priya helped me to get the PR on time and was so proactive in giving me the heads up regarding the upcoming documents that needs to be submitted. She responds to the email fairly quickly for any queries and thats really commendable. I would recommend WVP International and in particular Priya as a case officer.

    Posted by :-Mani Manam 10 Sept, 2018

    Read More

Are you looking for Settle Abroad? As one of the best and fastest growing immigration firms, Our experience and expertise matters. Call Our best Experts on +91 9873046900

DISCLAIMER

WVP International is primarily an immigration advisory company that offer consultation for world wide immigration options. WVP International is not associated with any government authority or department of immigration.




© 2019, Copyright WVP Services Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap