WVP International Reviews – Genuine company, Great services, No Scam and Frauds.

WVP International Complaints - Consumer Reviews & Feedback

  • canada flag
  • australia flag
  • hong-kong flag
  • new-zealand flag
Indukant Reddy
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP Services Pvt Ltd: As a client, I'm completely satisfied

I want to Thank WVP Services Pvt Ltd for resolving all my queries and complaints professionally. Whether you got the approval for the immigration or not does not matter because there are several criteria other than the having the best immigration consultant on board. But the effort the guys have made for my case is brilliant. I am totally impressed for their effort which is 100% without any loophole. Each and every member of the team is extremely cordial,helpful and well behaved. No matter how much I have queried they always replied me with patience.

I am also overwhelmed by their level of knowledge. I must want to thank each and everyone of the team for their immense support. They gave their 100% for the approval of my Canada PR visa.

I consider myself lucky by hiring WVP International among all other immigration agents. While searching for the consultant, I came up with many other names. I reached them all but only the customer care executive of WVP International looked promising. I was not satisfied with the response of many consultant and a few others seem out of my budget.

So, I decided to select this one without thinking much. The executive described the whole process thoroughly and nicely that I did not have much query at that time. After starting my visa application, the I saw how dedicatedly they work towards my visa application. From the documents to the form; they came forward and took the responsibility. Their confidence made me believe that this effort will not go into vein. And as a result I received my Canada PR.

I am really thankful to WVP Services Pvt Ltd for their effort. I recommend and assure you, you will not get any complaints from them.

Indukant Reddy 22 July, 2020
Anamika Bhasin
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP International: No complaints, only praise!

The first thing about WVP International, I must say that they are a great company. Though I was a little bit frustrated in the earlier stage, finally I learnt to have some patience. They said that the fruit of patience is sweeter and now I believe that. I waited 5 long months for the approval of my PR Visa to Australia. I thought initially that it will take 1 to 1.5 months. I had no idea that immigration is such a complex and time taking process.

The executives of WVP International through which I have applied for the immigration asked me to have patience from the day 1. But somehow I became frustrated and thought that I can never be successful to immigrate to Australia. I even checked the WVP Complaints section to find out whether the company is genuine or not. Then the team came forward to assured me that good things take time and so my immigration process. They asked me to read the immigration experiences of others and then I read the reviews and feedbacks of others. Then only I came to know the problems of other fellow immigrants have faced so far. I realized that there is no fraud incident but a very common thing in the immigration. So, I finally decided to think positive and co-operate with the executives of WVP International.

Meanwhile, I must say that the guys have done a wonderful job for me. Whenever I had a query, they listened to patiently and answer all my questions. Finally after 5 months of wait, I received the approval mail from the authority. I was more than happy that my dream would come true. I must thank to the entire team of WVP International without whom the job will be incomplete. Thanks for all the efforts you guys have made for me.

Anamika Bhasin 27 Jun, 2020
chandresh bhatia
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Must Recommend WVP International for Immigration Service

I am a software engineering and was working for MNCs in India for last five years. I was not satisfied with the job and then I thought to move to Australia. I informed my family and started to search job in Australia.For visa application, I started to search for the immigration consultancies as well. I read the reviews and feedback on the internet. Not every review is good for any company. To try my luck, contact WVP International. I can say that I was quite sceptical initially, but found my confidence in them within a few discussions. I went to their office as I want to be sure about their authenticity. My mind was full with the incidents of the fraud faced by many other applicants. So, I want a genuine company that will assist me to fulfil my dream of immigrating to Australia.

The customer care team greeted me politely. They took time to listen all the queries I had. I told them that I did not know much about the process and only came here to know about it. They patiently listened all the things and then cleared all my doubts one by one.

I found that the level of professionalism they have is very impressive. After gaining confidence on them, I signed the agreement only. Another impressive thing I had found is the fraud protection policy. They educated the aspirants like us how the scam immigration centres make fool people to extract money. Their office is completely under CCTV surveillance so that no one can do any maleficent activities. All the phone calls are tracked for the safety of the customers. I was confident that WVP International is a genuine company as they are doing so many extra things just to make everyone aware of the bad things happen in immigration industry.

The documentation and form fill up session were done quite smoothly. They guided me in every possible way. I was having some problem in time of payment but their technical team solved that soon. Right now, I am waiting for my visa that hopefully I will get soon.

Till now, I can say that WVP International is a very helpful immigration company and I recommend the company to everyone.

Chandresh Bhatia 31 May, 2020
yatin attri
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Review: Thanks WVP International For The Support

I was searching for the best immigration consultancy for my Australia PR visa. I came to know about WVP International. Before making the final decision I did my part of research for it. I read the reviews and feedbacks available on the internet. Though some of them are satisfactory, some others not. In this situation, the best think I could do is find out some genuine feedback about the company. Fortunately I received the contact of a previous customer of the consultancy. I verified the authenticity and contact him. After getting his assurance that it is not a fake company and provides pretty good service, I started my immigration process by visiting the company.

I visited their office located at Delhi to have a conversation with them. I helped me to clear my doubts. Before investing a huge amount, I had to do that as this is my hard earned money. All I was looking for a visa for Australia so that I can start my life in a better way. I was working in Delhi as the software developer for the last five years. So I can say that I have pretty good experience to qualify for the Australian PR.

All I need was the assistance of a good immigration consultancy. And finally I got WVP International. I must say that it is an pretty good company with nice policies. They have a clear and transparent policies that can help anyone to get an assurance. The customer care executive room time to resolve each of my queries. They made me understand the whole process. And finally when I was completely assured about the process. They also suggested me the ways to present my profile.

After the first visit, they started the profile analysis. And finally they started the process. I was thoroughly guided by the team. I received the receipt of the payment instantly. It was pretty good experience from my side. And finally, I submitted the application after getting a thumps up from them. Within 2.5 moths I received my visa which was quite surprising. I am very satisfied with their performance. I must say that their effort has made lots of difference. It was an excellent experience to work with WVP International. I must recommend their service to my friends and family as well. I am so happy that’s why I am writing this review so that other people can get assurance from it. If you are looking for Australian visa, then you must visit WVP International.

Yatin Attri 8 May, 2020
madhur paliwal
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

My Real Feedback of WVP International

Hello, I was looking for a way to go to Australia in search of job. It was my childhood dream always. And for that I prepare myself.After completing my education, I started to search for the immigration center. While searching online, I found out that many people posted complaint about the immigration services available in Delhi. There were a few cases of frauds as well. I was very scared and don’t know from where to start my search.

I made a list of all the immigration agencies in Delhi and started to check the reviews and feedbacks of those. I stuck into WVP International as I had to start with somewhere. I visited the office with my friend Ashish who had some idea about the process as he was in offsite from office few days ahead. As I was completely unaware of the things about the immigration, I was not sure about it. My friend convinced me to go forward with the agency. After the first meeting, I was very satisfied with WVP International. From the set up I got to the fact that this is not a fake agency. They have staff with high experience. I was actually veryhappy with the infrastructure.

First, they took all the important documents and their team analyzed it thoroughly. I was present at the office for an interview. We had a thorough discussion about my background. Finally, they presented me the analyzed report. I was quite impressed with the level of professionalism and efficiency of the team. I did as instructed by them to ensure better scope for visa approval.

After completing my courses, I went to their office to submit the application. I was guided by them to complete the form fill up process. They even showed me a demo so that I would have a good knowledge about the form fill up process.

After completing the form fill up, they check it to ensure its accuracy. When they were satisfied, we started the payment procedure. I was presented the receipt of the payment instantly to avoid any misconception. After that, there was a long gap as I was waiting for the news. With the god’s grace, I receive the visa approval last week. Now my dream is going to fulfill when I will take off the flight. I must want to thank WVP International for their concern, guidance and help in this regard.

Madhur Paliwal 03 Apr, 2020
hemant mathur
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP International Review – Highly Recommend Their Immigration Service

I am highly thankful to WVP International for helping me out in the Australia Visa. We have been associated with this consultancy agency for the last three years and I must say that WVP International does not do any fake promise. In 2017, I came to Australia to try my luck in the IT industry.

That time, I was wondering where I can get assistance for Australia immigration. I was searching for the immigration agents from Delhi. Unfortunately, I was not much encouraged by my family then. I was newly married then and all I was hoping to give my wife the best possible life that is full of comfort and luxuries. That’s why; I made my mind to migrate to Australia. And for that my searching for the agent was still on for 2 months.

My luck seemed not so good when I approached a few of them. Although most of them assured me about their services, I was horrified by their reviews and feedbacks. The previous customers posted about those fraud consultancies that extort money from them without providing any service. As a well-informed person, I could understand that not all profiles are fit for immigration and it is not possible that the foreign countries will accept all the applications. They also have to shortlist and select the best profiles that will help to strengthen the economy of the respective country.

So, I know not every visa application can be approved. There are certain criteria for every country to welcome a person. However, the most frightening thing for me is those agencies who make fake promises to the candidates. They should be responsible enough to analyze the profile and give honest feedback.

All of these made me very confused and as I had to start with something I opted for WVP International. I check WVP International feedback and complaints on various plateforms and found most of the reviews are positive. Then I realized later that my luck was not so bad as it restricted me to commit to other fraud agencies.

WVP International did my job with full professional enthusiasm. I must say that their actions speak louder than words. I doubt that any other consultancy other than WVP International will take the hassle to educate their customers about the frauds happen to the immigration industry.

They gave me honest feedback after analyzing the profile and suggested me to do some needful to present a better and polished profile for immigration instead of giving some fake assurance to extort money from the aspirants.

Today, I am in Melbourne working with a Multi-National Company all because of WVP International. Now my wife is preparing to migrate here and I cannot trust any agency other than WVP. And this time, they have not disappointed me as well. With their full efforts, she will be flying next week.

Thanks to WVP International, the best immigration consultancy in Delhi for Australia for their effort, dedication and professionalism.

Hemant Mathur 27 Jan, 2020
vivaan-acharya
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP International Reviews and Success Story

I recently opted for PR Visa for Australia and finally got that with the help of WVP International. I must say that this immigration consultant is best in Delhi. Earlier I was very confused about the outcome as the internet is crowded with negative as well as positive reviews of different agencies and I was a little anxious to approach them. Finally, I got assurance from my friend’s brother who referred me to the company WVP International and gave excellent feedback as he himself received satisfied service from them.

I went to their office and impressed by the first glance from their professional approach. The process was started with a report and after the positive result; other needful steps were taken care of. Throughout the process, they gave me full support and kept following up on my profile until the date my PR visa was approved.

The whole process of visa is so smooth and hassle-free that I never felt that it is actually a quite complex job. They are an honest company that offers great service. I strongly recommend the company to my friends and family who are looking for the same service. Presently, my brother has also applied through them and hopefully, he will join me soon.

Vivaan Acharya 17 Jan, 2020
Shivender-Dahiya
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP International - My Genuine Review & Feedback

WVP International has been very helpful in solving my queries. I give my IELTS under their guidance and got successfully receiving high scoring overall 9.0 CLB in 𝗜𝗘𝗟𝗧𝗦 exam for Canada Express Entry And after that I received my ITA for Canada a month ago. I feel very happy with all the help Shagun has provided me as my case manager. She gives updates every week about the current status of my application of Canada PR. Whenever I reached her regarding any information she gave a quick reply So big thanks to the entire team here for making this possible for me. I am looking forward for my CANADA PR now. Thank You…!!

Shivender Dahiya 5 Dec, 2019
vivaan-acharya
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP International - No Complaints! No Frauds! Only Positive Reviews!

I am glad to share my experience with the WVP immigration consultancy. WVP not only guided me with the visa categories, fraud protection policies and various norms but they also helped me through the entire process, from very beginning assessment to till today for the Canada Immigration to the final approval of the visa. I personally recommend the WVP International for all your immigration needs. Further, I got very nice score in IELTS exam. Which enhance my chances to get ITA for Canada. Special thanks to Sangeeta for giving me best guidance. May God bless you and you keep doing your work with same dedications.

Sabyasachi Dassharma 10 Oct, 2019
puneet-arya
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

My Feedback for WVP International – No. 1 in Customer Satisfaction

I want to share my experience with WVP International. After completing my graduation in Mathematics, I wanted to pursue a Masters from Waterloo University. As I did not have that much strong financial background, I thought to join jobs in Canada so that I can get the chance to work and study at the same time.
As I had to make a huge investment for my decision, I just could not take any chance. After my final exam, on 21st April I visited the office of WVP International at Nehru Place Delhi for my friend recommended. Although there are some negative reviews of WVP International on the internet about frauds; most of them have proved to be false.
The first thing I must say about the company is that they are so much dedicated to taking care of all the requirements of me from the first visit. I knew in my mind that this is the company that would help me to attain my goal. Moreover, my friend gave me positive feedback about the company.
They understood the urgency of my situation and fast-tracked my profile so that I would not miss a year as well. They completed the profile evaluation and after getting a positive response, I deposited the hard-earned money of my parents. They also introduced me with their anti fraud policy so that I would not fall into prey.
I was very scared at first because I might not get a second chance as our family finance will not permit. All my hope concentrated on the application of Canada PR. Although, Mansi from WVP International assured me about the success of the visa as my profile is good enough for the job application.
Finally, I got a call from a research center in Ontario to arrange the interview. On 29 June, I appeared for the interview and finally after almost one month I got a call from the recruiter on the last week of July. I was overwhelmed and happy as my dream was about to true. WVP International does not give me a single opportunity to complain.
Before taking the flight to Canada, I must say that you can rely on WVP International as it is a dedicated and helpful company in immigration.

Puneet Arya 10 Sep, 2019
yogesh-chander-deveshwar
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

100% Genuine Immigration Consultancy

If you ask me is WVP International genuine? Without any hesitation, my answer is YES! I must assure you that it is a 100% genuine immigration consultancy that helped me to settle in Australia. They are years old company that are doing the visa services quite efficiently. I personally went at their office in Delhi and was impressed after seeing their professionalism, expertise and experience. If you are considering migration, then without any worry visit WVP International.

Yogesh Chander 14 Aug, 2019
deepti-dua
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP International - My Reviews and Rating is 10 out of 10

Hi I am M. Ruchi from Punjab. I want to share my experience and successful story with WVP. how I get to know. So there was advertisement through one message I received. Where number was mentioned so I called. And I spoke to Ms. Urvashi about Canada process. she was so quick and energetic. She took my call patiently. And treated my call as very important to them. so those days I was in Delhi for due to some office projects. Before WVP, I had visited several consultancies in Punjab and Delhi. But when I met Ms. Urvashi she was really very very professional. She asked all my details and did assessment same day and told me all the inn and out about Canada process. it was really very very satisfactory. I paid them there consultancy fee. I must say they gave me proper follow up about my Canada process. yes there was some delay in process. but Ms. Urvashi was in touch with me, she called me one day and gave me good news that I got My ITA (invitation to apply Canada). She really played vital role in my Canada PR process. this is how I got my PR for Canada. I did not not wait for anything after getting my PR visa for Canada. I instantly booked my flight tickets and reached there. It was like dream come true for me. No I am working in Canada on good salary and settle here. Now it is easy for all my relative. Because I can sponsor them and help them to invite here. I must say those are thinking about migration don’t delay. Contact WVP there are very profession team and focused on their client work.

RUCHI MALHARI 23 Aug, 2019
dheeraj-mehta
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Great Company and Strong Fraud Protection Policies

I choose WVP International Immigration Company for my Canada Visa by reading their positive customer reviews online. Today, I am more than happy to recommend the company. They smoothly handle my case and help me throughout the process to get the visa without any hassle. Apart from this WVP International frauds protection policies are very strong and customer-friendly. You can count on them!

Dheeraj Mehta 23 July, 2019
k-srikanth
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Finally I got my Australian Visa and I am happily Settle...

My sister gave me reference of WVP, as I lost my trust in all the consultancy. I started my process with many one, but did not get success. Finally Miss Urvashi told me all the inn and out of the process like where I was lacking. Finally I got my Australian Visa and I am happily settle in Australia country. Thanks Urvashi for your effortless help. May God bless you with all the success.

K.Srikanth 08 July, 2019
manish-goyel
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

There are many issues for which WVP International complaints...

I got Canada PR with job But we felt very difficulties for the visa process of my wife and children. We tried many times but the applications rejected. We took the assistance of the WVP International and I must say they did an excellent job. There are many issues for which WVP International complaints officially and we got a quick result.

Manish Goyel 10 June, 2019
urmi-dewan
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

I have checked all WVP International Complaints...

My experience with WVP was outstanding. I have checked all WVP International reviews. it was positive means they gave us an excellent result and guidance. I appreciate Miss Mansi senior consultants work to help us work efficiently. I gave my IELTS under their guidance. It was very effective. I will recommend WVP to our friends going abroad. So big thanks to the entire team here for making this possible for me. I am looking forward for my ITA now. Thanks.

Santhi Kothapalli 15 May, 2019
rishika-tanwar
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

I had a nice experience with Mansi for the Canada visa....

I had a nice experience with Mansi for the Canada visa services. She helped me understand the process of Canada PR. She clarified my doubts on the same day I mailed her about that. she was prompt in explaining to me whichever documents are not required and I was bothered about. All in all, I had great service/experience. Thank you, Mansi.

Rishika Tanwar 06 April, 2019
jay-kumar
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP International is simply best consultancy ever...

WVP is simply best consultancy ever, as I did lots of research with Nehru place for my immigration process for Canada country. But I was having doubt on everyone. Finally I discussed my profile with WVP consultant (Mansi) she explained me top to bottom process and clear all my doubt. Then they motivate me to begin the process without delay. In the end I got my ITA for Canada after 7 month. Thanks Mansi, best of luck for your career.

Jay Kumar 02 April, 2019
dipesh-narayan
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

WVP International is best firm if anyone looking for Canada ...

WVP International is best firm if anyone looking for Canada or only choose WVP they go extramiles to help you and very cooperative staff and explain you the process very well. I genuinely recommend Ms. Sangeeta as a case manager to everyone who is looking for a genuine consultant.

Dipesh Narayan 22 March, 2019
rajeev-bose
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

It has been a fabulous experience to connect with WVP...

It has been a fabulous experience to connect with WVP. They are very professional, cooperative and patient to answer innumerable queries. All the case managers that we have dealt with were extremely supportive. A special thanks to Ms. Sangeeta, without her guidance and support, clearing IELTS in the first go would not have been possible. It has been a great pleasure preparing for IELTS under Sangeeta's guidance. Keep up the good work guys.

Rajeev Bose 06 Feb, 2019
rakesh-singh
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

Best immigration consultant in delhi for Australia and Canada..

I found this organization after googling for almost 2 months and took another 1 month to start the process with them.The thing which I liked most about them is the utmost transparency.They clearly told me the flaws in my case and how I can overcome it. Even after visiting their office in Delhi i kept asking several questions about the process with my consultant Mansi and never pushed me to pay. Also, she helped me to understand WVP International frauds protection policy.

Rakesh Singh 03 Jan, 2019

Post Your Review

Are you looking for Settle Abroad? As one of the best and fastest growing immigration firms, Our experience and expertise matters. Call Our best Experts on +91 9873046900

DISCLAIMER

WVP International is primarily an immigration advisory company that offer consultation for world wide immigration options. WVP International is not associated with any government authority or department of immigration.




© 2020, Copyright WVP Services Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap